- Suitable for Vegans & Vegetarians
- NO Artificial Colours or Flavours
- Dairy Free
- Naturally brewed
- Sweet-Savoury flavour
Sugar, Soy sauce (Water, Soybeans, Wheat, Salt), Glucose syrup, Wine (contains sulphur dioxide), Water, Salt, Yeast extract
For allergens, see ingredients in bold
We regularly check the ingredients on every single product we stock and feature in our online deli. We take no responsibility if the producer/supplier unexpectedly changes the ingredients in their product/s. It is the customer's responsibility to always read the product's labelling, warnings and directions before consuming. We do not accept any responsibility that may arise due to errors or mistakes from our part or food producer/supplier.